Sort Content By Neighborhood

REAL ESTATE

By Inman News Feed

For US’s oldest brokerage, success is about ‘always looking forward’

Stephen Baird, president and CEO of Baird & Warner Real Estate, which claims to be the oldest real estate brokerage in the U.S., hopes he can pass the firm on to the sixth Baird generation. Whether Baird’s daughter, Abigail, 30, or his nephew, ...

READ MORE
Posted Apr. 1, 2015

REAL ESTATE

By Inman News Feed

Why video helps clients connect your face with your market

Although video creation among real estate agents is still on the rise, early feedback from agents and brands paints an interesting story about how video today is helping them beyond the known SEO and viewership stats ...

READ MORE
Posted Apr. 1, 2015

What's Your Home Worth?

The Zestimate (pronounced ZEST-ti-met, rhymes with estimate) home valuation is Zillow's estimated market value, computed using a proprietary formula. It is not an appraisal. It is a starting point in determining a home's value. The Zestimate is pulled from data; your real estate agent or appraiser physically inspects the home and takes special features, location, and market conditions into account. Variations in price also occur because of negotiating factors, closing costs, and timing of closing.

Provided by Zillow

REAL ESTATE

By Inman News Feed

Select Live: Celebrity, Realtor, top producer Madison Hildebrand chats live with Publisher Brad Inman tomorrow

Learn from the best in the business tomorrow at 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, noon CDT and 1 p.m. EDT when Inman Publisher Brad Inman interviews top producing Realtor Madison Hildebrand ...

READ MORE
Posted Apr. 1, 2015

MORE...