9 USER REVIEWS

Comments 1 - 3 of 9|View AllExpand
Report Violation
1. Anonymous said... on Mar 16, 2009 at 04:22PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“completely fresh and innovative...they will wake you up and revive parts of you that you have missed.”

Report Violation
2. George said... on Mar 16, 2009 at 04:33PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“Agent Moosehead may be one of the most original and entertaining bands I have seen come from the area in a long time! Their shows are very down to earth noise fests. So much going on from a group of really cool guys. If your lucky enough to catch them on a night they play all 8 boss songs from Mega Man your in for a treat!”

Report Violation
3. grm1 said... on Mar 20, 2009 at 03:35PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“I agree George (comment above) this band has a very unique sound. But I have not had the luxury of seeing/hearing live. The first time I heard these guys was on the new PW site, and I'm looking forward to a live show.”

Report Violation
4. Anonymous said... on Jun 29, 2009 at 05:44PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“I love this band! Totally fun, and a raucous good time. I cannot wait for them to double-bill with The Industrial Jazz Group. Hot diggity!”

Report Violation
5. Anonymous said... on Jan 13, 2010 at 09:48AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“Lots o good comments but no one filled in the star ratings!”

Report Violation
6. Anonymous said... on Feb 24, 2010 at 09:33AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“”

Report Violation
7. jpizzle said... on Feb 24, 2010 at 10:00AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“agent moosehead is a jam-band-slayer. truf”

Report Violation
8. col said... on Feb 25, 2010 at 08:54AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“mesmerizing.. awesome live shows.. sounds like nothing else out there now”

Report Violation
9. T-Supreme said... on Feb 26, 2010 at 08:22PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“One of the funnest bands you'll find in the Philadelphia area! Jazz with a sense of humor that will punch you in the soul! And funkier than a used jockstrap!”

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate:
(HTML and URLs prohibited)

SORT EVENTS

S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
PreviousSep 2014Next
PW EVENT SERIES