9 USER REVIEWS

Comments 1 - 3 of 9|View AllExpand
Report Violation
1. Phil Maxton said... on May 18, 2009 at 10:38PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“These guys are awesome! Their harmonies are so great! man oh man”

Report Violation
2. Mickey Gee said... on May 19, 2009 at 09:28AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“Saw these guys at the M Room last week, and they are awesome.
Unbelievable original tunes- like nothing I've heard in a long time!
I can't belive that they are not signed yet- somebody should snag them soon...they're gonna be HUGE!”

Report Violation
3. Jude said... on May 19, 2009 at 10:14AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“Oh my gosh! I just saw these guys last weekend at the MRoom. They are the greatest. If I had had my eyes closed I would have sworn they were the Beetles. What a great new sound. They need a recording contract! I went to their website to look at their schedule so that I can follow them. I just love their music, and BTW you can listen to a few songs of theirs on their website which is really cool. What a cool look they have too, kinda reminds me of the beach boys. This is a must see band, I have a good feeling they will be big.”

Report Violation
4. lily robinson said... on May 20, 2009 at 03:53AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“I just got to listen to your band. You guys are so funny! in a really good way. you have a lot of talent. keep up the awesome songs”

Report Violation
5. will sputski said... on May 20, 2009 at 01:02PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“you guys are a lot of fun! when are you guys playing next? let me knwo - will”

Report Violation
6. Lauren said... on May 20, 2009 at 06:36PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“These boys are guaranteed to deliver a good time! Their sounds and creative style force you out of your seat and deliver a feeling and atmosphere that is both excitingly new and comfortingly familiar. They play such a great variety of musical genres, that they appeal to everyone I know! Everyone! This is the band to see, especially because they're playing so many shows coming up!!”

Report Violation
7. JC said... on May 20, 2009 at 08:07PM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“Remember all that talk of the next messiah? Everyone thought I would be a hard act to follow, but here they are! I think.... didn't see that one coming, huh?
Welcome to a new world! This millennium's theme? Quality music, outrageous harmonies, and FUN FUN FUN. Forget all the end of the world talk, 2012 will bring new light and The Josh and Pete Band will lead!!!!

Report Violation
8. nick nostly said... on May 28, 2009 at 10:39AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“you guys rock”

Report Violation
9. tim said... on May 30, 2009 at 10:45AM|Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

“woah! good job josh and pete band!”

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate:
(HTML and URLs prohibited)

SORT EVENTS

S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
PreviousDec 2014Next
PW EVENT SERIES